Platforms
| Linux | native | |
| macOS | native | |
| Windows | native |
Target Market
Service Provider primary
Capabilities
Pricing
| Plan | Licence | Priced per | Billed | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | Price on request | not stated | no recurring charge | Quote |
| Summary | Price on request | not stated | no recurring charge | Quote |
Versions
A cloud service: the vendor runs it, so there is no version for customers to install or upgrade.
Independent Tests
Not tested This product does not appear in any test run CSI holds. That is not a low score.
Certifications
Not known
Change History
This record was created 2026-10-04. Everything below is what has changed since.
- 2026-10-08Pricing plan addedPrice: price on requestevidence
- 2026-10-08Capability addedLocal Patch Repository: built inevidence
- 2026-10-06Capability addedMulti-Tenant (MSP) Management: built inevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedCentral Management Console: built inevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedPatch Compliance Reporting: built inevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedRoaming Endpoint Patching: built inevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedPhased / Ring Deployment: limitedevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedPatch Rollback: limitedevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedSoftware Deployment: built inevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedReboot Management: built inevidence
- 2026-10-05Capability addedApplication Patching: built inevidence
- 2026-10-04Capability addedVulnerability-Based Prioritisation: built inevidence
- 2026-10-04Capability addedOperating System Patching: built inevidence
- 2026-10-04Platform addedRuns on Linuxevidence
- 2026-10-04Platform addedRuns on macOSevidence
- 2026-10-04Platform addedRuns on Windowsevidence
- 2026-10-04Pricing plan addedPrice: Enterprise — price on requestevidence
- 2026-10-04Product updatedSold to: Service Providerevidence
- 2026-10-04Capability addedAutomated Patch Deployment: built inevidence
- 2026-10-04Product createdNew product, listed in Patch Managementevidence