Platforms
| Android | native | |
| iOS | native |
Target Market
Consumer primary
Capabilities
Pricing
| Plan | Licence | Priced per | Billed | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fortect Mobile Security | Paid | not stated | no recurring charge | Not known |
| Summary | Subscription | not stated | yearly | USD 39.99 |
Versions
- 2.0iOS
The newest release each source names per platform, not every release the vendor has shipped. A release date is shown only where one is recorded.
Independent Tests
Not tested This product does not appear in any test run CSI holds. That is not a low score.
Certifications
Not known
Change History
This record was created 2026-09-19. Everything below is what has changed since.
- 2026-10-13Pricing plan addedPrice: USD 39.99 yearlyevidence
- 2026-10-13Product updatedListed in Mobile Securityevidence
- 2026-10-09New versionNew version: 2.0 (iOS)evidence
- 2026-10-01Pricing plan addedPrice: Fortect Mobile Security — paidevidence
- 2026-09-23Capability addedCloud-Assisted Scanning: built inevidence
- 2026-09-23Capability addedMalware Detection: built inevidence
- 2026-09-23Capability addedWeb Protection: built inevidence
- 2026-09-22Product updatedListed in Home Antimalwareevidence
- 2026-09-20Pricing plan addedPrice: subscriptionevidence
- 2026-09-19Platform addedRuns on Androidevidence
- 2026-09-19Product updatedSold to: Consumerevidence
- 2026-09-19Platform addedRuns on iOSevidence
- 2026-09-19Product createdNew product listedevidence