Dr.Web Light
Doctor WebHome Antimalware (primary)Free AntimalwareCompare with others in Home AntimalwarePlatforms
| Android | native | |
| macOS | native |
Target Market
Consumer secondary
Capabilities
Pricing
| Plan | Licence | Priced per | Billed | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | not stated | no recurring charge | Free |
| Summary | Free | not stated | no recurring charge | Free |
Versions
- 12.3.0Android
- 6.0.6macOS
The newest release each source names per platform, not every release the vendor has shipped. A release date is shown only where one is recorded.
Independent Tests
Not tested This product does not appear in any test run CSI holds. That is not a low score.
Certifications
OESIS Framework SupportSupported1 activeSupportedChange History
This record was created 2026-08-20. Everything below is what has changed since.
- 2026-10-01Pricing plan addedPrice: Free — freeevidence
- 2026-09-22Product updatedListed in Free Antimalwareevidence
- 2026-09-22Product updatedListed in Home Antimalwareevidence
- 2026-09-20New versionNew version: 12.3.0 (Android)evidence
- 2026-09-19Platform addedRuns on Androidevidence
- 2026-09-19Product updatedNo longer sold to: Enterpriseevidence
- 2026-09-19Pricing plan addedPrice: freeevidence
- 2026-09-09New versionNew version: 6.0.6 (macOS)evidence
- 2026-08-20Certification addedCertified: OESIS Framework Support (Supported)evidence
- 2026-08-20Capability addedMalware Detection: built inevidence
- 2026-08-20Pricing plan addedPrice: paidevidence
- 2026-08-20Product updatedAlso sold to: Enterpriseevidence
- 2026-08-20Product updatedAlso sold to: Consumerevidence
- 2026-08-20New versionNew version: 6.0.6evidence
- 2026-08-20Platform addedRuns on macOSevidence
- 2026-08-20Product createdNew product listedevidence